Itchy fingers

In New Orleans for work at the moment and missing the harp in the mornings. Luckily, I bought another musical toy with me that is far more portable and I’ve been amusing myself on that. I also bought a little harmonica that I don’t plan to play, but I’m sure I will encounter someone who would appreciate it, hopefully a little kid. There are usually toy giveaways around the winter holidays, and this with an easy self-starter guide to harmonicas might make a nice donation gift.

Meanwhile, I just miss the harp. I seem to have had a bit of a twist in my head regarding the piano recently, and I’m not sure where that is headed. I’m a bit sad about it, but I suppose we’ll see how it works itself out.

Leave a Reply

