Well, things continue to suck.

And as of yesterday, they suck far more — but arpeggios and rolled chords are nice and low-level and a good way to relax the mind.

Strangely, I seem to have decided to cope partly by decorating the soundboard of my harp. I had been mulling it for a bit, but things began moving when I realized that I could rough out an idea in pencil before going over it with a Pigma pen and making anything permanent. We’ll also see where that goes, I guess. This will be a very long-term project, and one that I’m happy to take my time on.

Leave a Reply

